News detail

Career Confidence with the CFA® Program

01/11/2021

In case you missed the chance to participate in the originally scheduled sessions of the Career Confidence with the CFA® Program webinar, we have some good news for you - there are now 3 more sessions that you can attend.

The online webinars will take 1 hour each. We will explain the details of the CFA Program itself with a special focus on careers and resources to help you understand job roles and career paths in the industry. We have some great free new resources to offer students considering investment careers. As a participant you will gain essential CFA Program updates and have an opportunity to ask your own questions. 

  • Register for session 1 on Wednesday 3rd Nov (15:00 GMT  = 16:00 CET/Prague time) here.  
  • Register for session 2 on Tuesday 9th Nov (17:00 GMT  = 18:00 CET/Prague time) here.
  • Register for session 3 on Wednesday 10th Nov (10:00 GMT = 11:00 CET/Prague time) here.

Looking forward to seeing you! 

Katharine Warren and Peter Watkins


You can also learn more about the IES-CFA partnership and opportunities here

Autor - Barbora Holková

04

December

December 2021
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Partners

Deloitte

Sponsors

CRIF
McKinsey
Patria Finance